Calendar

About St Mary's
Important Dates

Search For a Course

View a Prospectus

2014:

Month

Event

September

  • Monday 1st September - Start of semester 1 for PGCE Primary
  • Monday 8th September - Start of semester 1 for PGCE Secondary
  • Monday 22nd September - Start of semester 1 for taught programmes & ITT Primary

December

  • Friday 19th December - End of semester 1 for taught programmes, Primary ITT & PGCE (excl. some Masters)

 

2015:

Month

Event

January

  • Monday 5th January - Start of semester 2 for PGCE Primary
  • Monday 12th January - Start of semester 2 for ITT Primary
  • Monday 19th January - Start of semester 2 for taught programmes

March

  • Friday 27th March - Easter vacation

April

  • Monday 13th April - Semester 2 continues after Easter vacation for taught programmes, ITT Primary and PGCE Primary

May

  • Friday 29th May - End of semester 2 for taught programmes and ITT Primary

June

  • Friday 26th June - End of semester 2 for PGCE Primary

September

  • Monday 21st September - Start of semester 1 for taught programmes, (excl. Primary ITT, PGCE & some Masters)

December

  • Friday 18th December - End of semester 1 for taught programmes, (excl. Primary ITT, PGCE & some Masters)

 

2016:

Month

Event

January

  • Monday 18th January - Start of semester 2 for taught programmes, (excl. Primary ITT, PGCE & some Masters)

March

  • Friday 18th March - Easter vacation

April

  • Monday 4th April - Semester 2 continues for taught programmes, (excl. Primary ITT, PGCE & some Masters)

May

  • Friday 27th May - End of semester 2 for taught programmes, (excl. Primary ITT, PGCE & some Masters)