Campus details

About St Mary's
Senior Team

Search For a Course

View a Prospectus

Management Structure Diagram (PDF)

 

The Right Reverend Richard
Moth MA JCL KC*HS,
Bishop of the Forces

Chair of Governors
Bishop Moth

Dr Arthur Naylor MA MEd MBA

Vice Chancellor
Arthur Naylor

David Leen BSc (Hons), ACA

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Resources

Email: david.leen@smuc.ac.uk
David Leen

Dr Claire Taylor FHEA FSEDA

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Students and
External Relations

Email: claire.taylor@smuc.ac.uk
Claire Taylor

Dr Maureen Glackin BA PGCE MA

Head of School - Education, Theology and Leadership

Email: maureen.glackin@smuc.ac.uk

Maureen Glackin

Prof John Nicholson BSc PhD DSc CSci FIMMM CChem FRSC

Acting Head of School - Sport, Health and Applied Science

Email: john.nicholson@smuc.ac.uk

John Nicholson

To be appointed

University Chaplain


Gerard Devlin

Graham Fice BA, MSc

Clerk to the Governors / Company Secretary

Email: graham-fice@smuc.ac.uk

Graham Fice



Heads of Professional Services

Magdalen Attwater

Head of Careers

Email: magdalen.attwater@smuc.ac.uk

Magdalen Attwater

Mariann Baker

Head of International Office

Email: mariann.baker@smuc.ac.uk


Mariann Baker

Kevin Germaine MA

Director of Student Services

Email: kevin.germaine@smuc.ac.uk

Kevin Germaine

Teresa Kelly

Marketing Manager, UK Recruitment
and Widening Participation

Email: teresa.kelly@smuc.ac.uk


Teresa Kelly

Tam Milner

Registrar

Email: tam.milner@smuc.ac.uk


Photo unavailable

Ruth Mellor

Marketing Manager, Design and Communication

Email: ruth.mellor@smuc.ac.uk

Ruth Mellor

Moeen Muzaffar

Director of IT

Email: moeen.muzaffar@smuc.ac.uk


Moeen Muzaffar

Andrew Reid-Smith

Director of Sport St Mary's
(Head of Department)

Email: andrew.reid-smith@smuc.ac.uk

Andrew Reid-Smith

Martin Scarrott

Director of Library and Learning Technology

Email: martin.scarrott@smuc.ac.uk

Martin Scarrott

Terry Noys

Director of Finance

Email: terry.noys@smuc.ac.uk


Terry Noys

Andy Wright

Director of Estates and Facilities

Email: andy.wright@smuc.ac.uk

Andy Wright