Waldegrave Drawing Room exterior

Contact Information
Address and Contact Details

Contact Us

Reception Switchboard:
020 8240 4000
Fax Number: 020 8240 4255

Visit Us

Our Address:
St Mary's University
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX

Teddington Lock Sports Facilities Postcode:
TW11 9BE


Teddington Lock Sports Facilities

Our Teddington Lock sports facilities are located on Broom Road, a short drive away from our Strawberry Hill campus.

If you are using a sat nav for your journey there, you can use the postcode TW11 9BE.


Service Departments and General Information

For staff in academic schools, please visit the relevant staff page below:

Service

Telephone

Email

Accommodation Service

020 8240 4034

accommodation@smuc.ac.uk

Accommodation and Tuition Fees Office

020 8240 4035
020 8240 4237

feesoffice@smuc.ac.uk

Alumni Association

020 8240 4007

alumni@smuc.ac.uk

Bar

020 8240 4054

 

Careers Service

020 8240 4055

careers@smuc.ac.uk

Catering

020 8240 4065

catering@smuc.ac.uk

CBET

020 8240 2311

cbet@smuc.ac.uk

Chaplaincy

020 8240 4006

See Chaplaincy pages for email adresses and staff contacts

The St Mary's Clinic

020 8240 4076

charles.pedlar@smuc.ac.uk

Conferences

020 8240 4044 / 4311

conferences@smuc.ac.uk

Counselling Service

020 8240 4187

counselling@smuc.ac.uk

Dyslexia & Disability Service

020 8240 4353

patricia.culshaw@smuc.ac.uk

Educational Liaison

020 8240 4156
020 8240 2314

Fax: 020 8240 4255

recruit@smuc.ac.uk

Endurance Performance and Coaching

020 8240 2324

craig.winrow@smuc.ac.uk

Estates

020 8240 4096
020 8240 2329

estates@smuc.ac.uk

Health Centre

020 8240 4100

medical@smuc.ac.uk

Housekeeping

020 8240 4068

 

InSpiRe

020 8240 4082

peter.tyler@smuc.ac.uk

IT Services

020 8240 4061

helpdesk@smuc.ac.uk

Joseph Conrad Studies

020 8240 4126

allan.simmons@smuc.ac.uk

Library Services

020 8240 4097

enquiry@smuc.ac.uk

Marketing

020 8240 4850

marketing@smuc.ac.uk

Human Resources

020 8240 4350
020 8240 2355

Recruitment Line (24 hour voicemail): 020 8240 4336

Fax: 020 8240 4257

hrjobs@smuc.ac.uk

Recruitment Office

020 8240 2314

recruit@smuc.ac.uk

Registry

020 8240 4028

 

Religion and History

020 8240 4193

nur.masalha@smuc.ac.uk

Safety and Security

020 8240 4273

 

Sport Scholarships

020 8240 4330

andrew.reid-smith@smuc.ac.uk

Sport St Mary's

020 8240 4334

Sport St Mary's staff contacts

Student Behaviour

020 8240 2330

comment@smuc.ac.uk

Student Funding Service

020 8240 4048

studentfundingservice@smuc.ac.uk

Student Services

020 8240 4189

susan.whitham@smuc.ac.uk

Widening Participation

020 8240 4247

wideningparticipation@smuc.ac.uk

Workplace and Community Health

020 8240 4204

sarah.spencer-bowdage@smuc.ac.uk

Workplace Learning

020 8240 4252

cwl@smuc.ac.uk