Activate Workplaces Project

Centre for Workplace and Community Health
Contact Details and Location

Current Projects

CWCH Leaflet

Download our printable
CWCH leaflet
(PDF)

Find Out More

Contact CWCH Director Justin Webb
Email:justin.webb@smuc.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 ​4204

Staff Contact Details

Justin Webb

Joint Director

Email: justin.webb@smuc.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4204

No Photo Available

Sarah Spencer-Bowdage

Joint Director

Email:
sarah.spencer-bowdage@smuc.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4204

No Photo Available

Laura Saunders

Project Coordinator - Get Active Hounslow

Email: laura.saunders@smuc.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

Laura Saunders

Jenny Shaw

Project Coordinator - Responsibility Deal

Email:
jenny.shaw@swlondon.nhs.uk
Tel: 020 8240 5980

No Photo Available

Dawn Wilson

Targeted Alcohol Practitioner

Email: dawn.wilson@smuc.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

No Photo Available

Thomas Marsden

Project Officer - The Workplace Challenge

Email:
thomas.marsden@smuc.ac.uk
Tel: 075 4067 7352

No Photo Available

Louise Fenby

CWCH Administrator

Email: louise.fenby@smuc.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

No Photo Available

 



 

Our Location

The Centre for Workplace and Community Health

St Mary’s University
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX

Switchboard: 020 8240 4000
Fax: 020 8240 4255

 

 

View Larger Map