Thanksgiving at St Mary's

Spend a Study Abroad Semester at St Mary's Study Abroad Term Dates

Search for a course

View a Prospectus

Find Out More

Contact the Study Abroad Team
Email: studyabroad@smuc.ac.uk
Tel:
+44 (0)20 8240 4192
Skype: To organise a Skype call please send us an email

Study Abroad term dates for 2014/15 students

Semester One

 

Tuesday 16th September

Arrival day – airport pick up from Terminal 3 (London Heathrow) at noon.

Tuesday 16th - Friday 19th September

Induction sessions and meetings with Programme Directors

Saturday 20th September (TBC)

Walking tour of London

Monday 22nd September

Start of Semester One for taught programmes

Saturday 4th October (TBC)

Boat trip and walking tour of Greenwich

Monday 27th – Friday 31st October

Tutorial Week

Monday 8th – Friday 19th December

Exams

Saturday 20th December

Move out of accommodation by noon

 

Semester Two

 

Tuesday 13th January

Arrival day – airport pick up from Terminal 3 (London Heathrow) at noon.

Wednesday 14th - Friday 16th January

Induction sessions and meetings with Programme Directors

Saturday 17th January (TBC)

Walking tour of London

Monday19th January

Start of Semester One for taught programmes

Saturday 31st January(TBC)

Boat trip and walking tour of Greenwich

Thursday 2nd - Monday 6th April

Easter Vacation

Monday 4th May

May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 5th - Friday 15th May

Exams

Sunday 7th June

Move out of accommodation by noon