St Mary's: Staff contacts: C

Caine, Michael
cainem@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4278

Callaghan, Tristan
callaghant@smuc.ac.uk

Calvert, Tig
calvertt@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4354

Campbell, Christine
campbellc@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4140

Campbell-Clyne, Emma
clynee@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4243

Cannon, Glyn
cannong@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4286

Carney, Andrew
carneya@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4074

Carr, Charlotte
carrc@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4148

Carruthers, Catherine
carruthersc@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4128

Carville, Conor
carvillc@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4081

Catling, Sarah
catlings@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4259

Chambers, Jane
chamberj@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4373

Chant, Samantha
chants@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4198

Cherry, Brigid
cherryb@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4194

Clegg, Janet
cleggjm@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4290

Coates, Max
coates@smuc.ac.uk
4020 8240 4178

Cohn-Sherbok, Dan
cohnsherbok@googlemail.com

Coombs, Liz
coombse@smuc.ac.uk
4020 8240 4015

Cordery, Mark
corderym@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4013

Cornforth, Laura
cornforthl@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4218

Corker, Caroline
corkerc@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4259

Craggs, Ruth
craggsr@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4011

Croucher-Wright, Cindy
wrightc@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4284

Cullen, Judith
cullenj@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4316

Cumine, Angela
cuminea@smuc.ac.uk
020 8240 4184

A-G Staff